Thu. Oct 21st, 2021

WYTF.co

Lets try this from another angle

You’re In My Weight Class Now! Crawford and Brook Go Back and Forth on MAX ON BOXING

Watch the full Max on Boxing segment with #TerenceCrawford and #KellBrook before Saturday night main event fight.

The pound-for-pound king is set to reclaim his throne. WBO welterweight world champion Terence “Bud” Crawford will defend his title against former welterweight world champion Kell Brook in a special edition of Top Rank on ESPN Saturday, Nov. 14.

In the world championship co-feature, Joshua “El Profesor” Franco will defend his WBA super flyweight title against former world champion Andrew “The Monster” Moloney in a rematch of their June bout, won by Franco via decision.

Promoted by Top Rank and sponsored by GEICO, ESPN and ESPN Deportes will televise #CrawfordBrook and Franco-Moloney 2 beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while a full slate of undercard bouts will stream live on ESPN+ at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

Try ESPN+ For Free: https://watch.espnplus.com/toprank/

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified about the latest highlights, free full fights, and fight week content as it’s posted.

Follow Top Rank on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trboxing
Follow Top Rank on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/toprank
Like Top Rank on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/trboxing

Leave a Reply

Copyright © All rights reserved.